Frost Like Night (Snow Like Ashes, #3) by Sara Raasch

Image result for frost like Night
Frost Like Night (Snow Like Ashes, #3)
 By: Sara Raasch
My Rating: 4.50
“Angra wanted to break me.
But he only made me unbreakable.”
Time flies so fast sometimes right? What I’m trying to say was that Frost like Night caught me by surprise when I realised that this is the final instalment in this series. Funny thinking how in my last review for (Ice Like Fire) I was complaining about the cliffhanger.But as they say, all good things must come to an end and this is it. Heads up before you start reading this book and especially is you’ve read the previous two then you have to emotionally prepare yourself. This is where our heroine Meira and her friends go into a full on war against Angra, and like all battles, many will DIE . I mean it, this book made me shed some tears. If you’re looking for a happy ever after you’re not going to find it here. Though they do get some happiness in other aspects. (M+M fans) But like I said once the war’s fought it’s time to count the loss and honor the once who’ve fallen by trying to build a future worthy of their sacrifice.
Here are my reviews of the 2 previous books in this series

Snow Like Ashes (Snow Like Ashes, #1)
Ice Like Fire (Snow Like Ashes, #2)

Leave a Reply

